crisishouseWay Station’s Residential Crisis Programs offer a voluntary alternative to a psychiatric hospitalization. Way Station has “traditional” Residential Crisis Programs in Frederick and Howard Counties. Residential Crisis services can assist to help prevent hospitalization, shorten the length of a hospitalization, and/or to assist the individual with stabilizing their symptoms. These services allow individuals to continue their daily routines and treatment with their community treatment providers. Staff provide individualized support 24 hours a day 7 days a week.
In addition to the “traditional” Residential Crisis Programs, Way Station also offers a Residential Crisis Program in Carroll County. This program named Segue, serves only individuals being discharged from Springfield Hospital Center.

Contact Us for more information

No announcement available or all announcement expired.